YOUR EVENT

Rental Service Providers


Outside rental services can be utilized with the approval of the Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board (CSRAB).

  • All equipment cost estimates must be submitted three days prior to the event date.
  • A certificate of insurance must be provided to CSRAB prior to the event date.




Capitol Square Review and Advisory Board service providers include: 

 

Aiden and Grace

 

2000 South High St. 

Columbus, OH  43207

Contact: Kate Krieger 

Office: 614-407-8551

info@aidenandgrace.com

 

 

Bolkem Event Rentals

 

805 S. Hamilton Rd.

Whitehall, OH 43213

Contact: Bolarinwa Adeleye

614-369-0477

rent@bolkemeventrentals.com

 

Event Source

 

8875 Whitney Drive

Lewis Center, OH 43035

Contact: Candace Conner

Office: 614-431-3000 

CandaceConner@EventSource.com

 

Hughie’s Audio Visual and Staging Inc.

 

7034 Worthington Galena Road

Worthington, OH 43085

Contact: Michael Billups

Office: 614-436-5273

mbillups@hughies.com


ITA Audio Visual Solutions

 

1076 Rarig Road

Columbus, OH 43219

Contact: Jason Mathews

Office: 614-258-2900

Cell: 614-207-5154

Jason.Mathews@ita.com


Lasting Impressions

 

5080 Sinclair Road

Columbus, OH 43229

Contact: JP Fritz

Office: 614-252-5400

jp@lirents.net

 

Live Technologies

 

3445 Millennium Ct.

Columbus, OH 43219

Contact: Shawn Loevenguth

Office: 614-278-7777

Cell: 614-361-3925

sdl@reallivepros.com

 

Metro Cuisine Catering and Special Events

 

6185 – C Huntley Road

Columbus, OH 43229

Contact: Kathy Bell

614-436-6369

kbell@metrocuisine.com

 

Mills James

 

3545 Fishinger Blvd.

Columbus, OH 43026

Contact: Kenneth Mills

614-777-9933 
rjcavallaro@mjp.com

 

Platinum TDM

 

5441 Westerville Road

Westerville, OH 43081

Contact: Jacob Ramey

740-815-6851

jramey@platinumtdm.com

 

Prema Designs

 

Contact: Amrta Kenner

614-747-6224

rita@prema-designs.com

 

Prime Time Party and Event Rental, LLC

5225 N. Springboro Pike

West Carrollton, OH 45439 

DBA Got Ya Covered Linens

7227 N High Street

Worthington, Ohio 43085

Emily Kreindler

614-396-9612

ekreindler@gyclinens.com

 

Rent Wedding Chairs

2000 South High Street

Columbus, OH 43207

Contact: David Clark

614-706-6869

Rentweddingchairs.com