Ohio's 88 County Flags

The state of Ohio is comprised of 88 counties as diverse as the state itself. The Ohio counties are named after a variety of people and things. Some are named after Ohio Governors and politicians, and many have Native American names. In addition, each of Ohio's 88 counties fly a county flag. All 88 county flags are flown at the Ohio Statehouse on special occasions throughout the year. Find your county on the list below and learn about your county flag!